,

<<


 >>  , ,
Pages:     | 1 | 2 ||

2008 P.O. Box 138 - 6100 San Jose, ...

-- [ 3 ] --

m9doherty@sympatico.ca Rick Clugston Earth Charter USA E-mail: RMclugston@aol.com www.earthcharterusa.org Peter Blaze Corcoran Center for Environmental and Sustainability Education, Florida Gulf Coast University E-mail: pcorcora@fgcu.edu www.fgcu.edu/cese/ Kusumita P. Pedersen The Interfaith Center of New York E-mail: kusumita@igc.org www.interfaithcenter.org/ Jan Roberts Earth Charter Communities USA Initiatives E-mail:

Jan@EarthCharterUS.org www.eccommunities.org Karine Danielyan Association for Sustainable Human Development E-mail: ashd@freenet.am http://users.freenet.am/~ashd Evgeny Shirokov International Academy of Ecology Email: iaebd@tut.by www.inforse.org/europe/iae Bjarne Graesboll Ottesen Green Cross Denmark E-mail: gcd@pc.dk www.greencross.dk Josianne Troillet Centre Earth Charter pour une Education Developpement Durable E-mail: anne.trollier@free.fr Anja Becker Oekumenische Initiative Eine Welt (Ecumenical One World Initiative) E-mail: info@oeiew.de www.edcharta.de Finn Lynge Earth Charter Greenland E-mail: oldlyn@greennet.gl Eva Csobod Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe E-mail: eva.csobod@rec.org www.rec.org/ Corrado Maria Daclon Pro-Natura E-mail: info@pro-natura.it www.pro-natura.it Simone Mazzata Fondazione Cogeme Onlus E-mail:

simone.mazzata@cogeme.net Elio Pacilio Green Cross Italy E-mail: greencr@tin.it www.greencrossitalia.it Ilga Salite Institute for Sustainable Education at the Daugavpils University E-mail: ilga@dau.lv Alide Roerink NCDO E-mail: a.roerink@ncdo.nl www.ncdo.nl Leif-Runar Forsth NORWAY - Earth Charter E-mail: aqforlag@online.no;

info@earthcharter-norge.com www.earthcharter.no Halvor Stormoen Earth Charter Norway E-mail: halvor@stormoen.org Fatima Almeida ASPEA - Portuguese Association for Environmental Education E-mail:

fma.aspea@netcabo.pt www.aspea.org/ Vladimir Zakharov President of the Center for Russian Environmental Policy and Culture Chairman of the Committee on Environment, Russian Public Chamber E-mail:

zakharov@ecopolicy.ru Mara Jos Carrillo Fundacin Valores E-mail:

info@fundacionvalores.es www.fundacionvalores.es Amalio de Marichalar Foro Soria 21 para el Desarrollo Sostenible E-mail:

forosoria21am@telefonica.ne t;

amalio@soria21.org Alfonso Fernndez Herrera Fundacin Avalon E-mail: alfonsof@ugr.es www.avalonproject.org/conta cto.php Guillem Ramis* E-mail: GUIRAMIS@terra.es SPAIN/CATALUNYA Agust Colomines, Sara Batet UNESCOCat, Centre UNESCO de Catalunya, Comit Catal per la Carta de la Terra E-mail:

centre@unescocat.org, s.batet@unescocat.org Tonia Moya Green Cross Sweden E-mail: gcs@green-cross.se www.gci.ch Christa Schmidmeister E-mail: info@erdcharta.ch www.erdcharta.ch Muazama Burkhanova Foundation to Support Civil Initiatives (FSCI) E-mail:

muazama@mail.ru / Jeffrey Newman Earth Charter UK E-mail:

jeffrey@jnewman.org.uk / Enid Trevett Action for Change E-mail:

Enid.Trevett@cvsclacks.org.

uk * Hind Ottmani, Morocco Samer Eid, Palestinian Territory Timothy Ogene, Nigeria Aparna Susarla, India Yuyun Harmono, Indonesia Niu Kejia, China Didier Gleyzes, France Jana Kovandzic, Serbia Gabriela Monteiro, Brazil Namir Nava, Mexico Lisa Jokivirta, Canada Anna Duhon, USA ECYG Yaound Cameroon Association for the Protection and Education of the Child (CAPEC) Ajomuzu Collette Bekaku info [@] capecam.org capecam20 [@] yahoo.com www.capecam.org Congolese Youth Association for Development (CYAD) Joel Vengo M'bongo jlvengo [@] yahoo.com ECYG Ethiopia Gezu Mossissa gezumossissa2000 [@] yahoo.com ECYG Visionary Youth Ghana Eric Agyei Twum dr_emerson [@] yahoo.com Kibera Community Youth Programme Fredrick Ouko info [@] kcyp.net www.kcyp.net Lake Victoria ECYG Philip Otieno philotieno [@] yahoo.co.uk Mathare Roots Youth Group Elijah Kanyi monelijah [@] yahoo.com info [@] mathareroots.org www.mathareroots.org ECYG Liberia Tobias Wiah tobias [@] yahoo.com ECYG Calabar Esther Agbarakwe ecygcalabar [@] yahoo.com ECYG Warri Maxwell Ogaga ecygwarri@gmail.com Maxwells Blog Youth Association for Dissemination of Development Information (YADDI) Cleophas Kanamugire aacicoordination [@] yahoo.com www.nta-kibazo.com ECYG Sierra Leone Sylvanus Murray ecygsl [@] yahoo.com www.freewebs.com/ecygsl/pr ogrammes.htm Togolese Foundation for Peace Assouan Gbesso info [@] togopeace.kabissa.org www.togopeace.kabissa.org Students for Global Democracy - Uganda Mike Munabi mike.munabi [@] gmail.com www.uganda.sfgd.org - GreenSOS (Green Student Organizations Society) Niu Kejia nkj.bull@gmail.com www.greensos.org ECYG at Mindanao Polytechnic State College Mary Claire R. Baang mpsc.earthcharter [@] yahoo.com.ph ECYG Negros Khyn Yap ecotrekkers [@] yahoo.com Philippine Resources for Sustainable Development, Inc.

Eileen Rillera Prsdsecretariat [@] gmail.com www.prsdi.org ECYG for Sustainable Human Development Liana Nersisyan arli-78 [@] inbox.ru Tigran Sargsyan t.a.sargsyan [@] mail.ru Youth International Club "NEWLINE" Dmitry Savelau newlineclub [@] gmail.com dsavelau [@] gmail.com www.newlineclub.net ECYG Finland Lisa Jokivirta lisa.jokivirta [@] gmail.com Students for Sustainability Lolita Baranovska lolita.baranovska [at] gmail.com Constanta ECYG Carmen Bucovala carmen_bucovala [@] marenostrum.ro ECYG KRIO Ivana Savic Ivana.savic@krio.rs contact@krio.rs Filip Milosevic slip@b92.net www.krio.rs l ECYG - Bahia Camila Godinho godinho.camila [@] gmail.com Multidisciplinary Group of Youth in Michoacan Namir Nava namirn [@] hotmail.com Asociacion Peruana de Escultismo Carlos Ponce de Leon tha_scouter [@] hotmail.com Cowichan Intercultural Society Youth Projects Linda Hill lindahill [@] shaw.ca SGIC Vancouver Youth Earth Charter Committee Richard Chu earthcharter [@] sgicanada.org www.sgicanada.org/earthcha rter E3: Ecology, Economy, Equity (California Student Sustainability Coalition, UCLA Chapter) Crystal Durham crystal.durham [@] gmail.com

Pages:     | 1 | 2 ||
 
 >>  , ,

:


 
<<     |    
2013 www.netess.ru -

, .
, , , , 1-2 .